Posted on

New members of the Russell Group

Durham, Exeter, Queen Mary and York Universities have joined the Russell Group which represents leading UK universities committed to maintaining the very best research, an outstanding teaching and learning experience and unrivalled links with business and the public sector.  There are now 24 members of the Russell Group.

For more information on the Russell Group go to:

To download a copy of the Russell Group’s guide to making decisions about post 16 education, go to:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s